Happy New Year thanks

This year leaves me feeling down and reflecting on 2013…not a very good year for me or my parents. There were a few highlights like when my mom and dad were named Residents of the Month at their nursing home and a lot of fun on Halloween.

To those of you who cared about me and sent e-mails and words of encouragement about my snippets, blogs, etc., thank you.

To all of my friends not online…thank you for everything.

Word of the Year two years in a row: Tasteless
Famous line of the year “It’s the fan’s fault we lost those last six games” –Ryan Ludwick, Cincinnati Reds

2 responses to “Happy New Year thanks

  1. Happy New Year. Nancy! 2014 is going to be AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

