A-Z challenge for writers…E is for…e-mail

E is for E-mail…How did I do without it all these years? Back in the day, I wrote letters, and I still do. But I do like my e-mail.

Thank you all for your e-mails and comments about my dad’s passing.

And thank you for your support of my writing and for your encouragement when life seems to throw all kinds of obstacles into my path. I just finished my current WIP, “More Than Just a Dog,” that I wrote with my alter-ego, Vi LaNance. It’s not a romance, but I think it turned out pretty good (I hope).

This is short and sweet, but it needed to be said.

2 responses to “A-Z challenge for writers…E is for…e-mail

  1. Short and sweet indeed. Love the blog layout!
    Coming from the A to Z

  2. Thanks for stopping by, Evan–this is a new blog layout for me, glad you like it.

Leave a Reply

