A to Z challenge for writers…F is for… friends

F is for friends. I thank God every day for my friends, who I also call my “fake” brothers and sisters (or brothers from another mother and sisters from another mister).

I have many friends online, most of whom I’ve never met, but I thank you for all of your help and support during my many challenges in life.

And thank you to my “in person” friends–you all mean the world to me and I don’t know what I’d do without you…(in random order) Karla, Kathleen, Gretchen (and Tom), Denise (and Bill), Terri (and Matt), Keith (RIP) (and Heather), Greg, Gary, Dan, Cliff, Betty, Karen, Tami, Janet…I know I’m leaving people out…and most of all, my best friends, my mom and dad…Marian and Charlie (RIP) Goldberg.

Thanks to you all for making my life better, each in your own way!

10 responses to “A to Z challenge for writers…F is for… friends

  1. You left me out. Maybe it’s because we’ve never met. Here from A-Z. Glad to meet you.

    http://joycelansky.blogspot.com

  2. So glad to meet you, Joyce! Thanks for stopping by!

  3. Stephen Tremp

    I’ve never met any of my online friends or spoke with them on the phone. But they have helped me in ways that I could never have written three books without the,.

  4. Nice tribute to some of the important people in your life! πŸ™‚

    Madeline @ The Shellshank Redemption
    Minion, Capt. Alex’s Ninja Minion Army
    The 2014 Blogging from A-Z Challenge

  5. Me too! I love my friends! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

