New release and thanks

I took a long hiatus after my dad passed away and a bunch of other problems multiplied. I am slowly trying to get things together, but I have to take it not just one day at a time, but one minute at a time. On that note, I would like to thank each one of you for all of your support during this very difficult time!

And on a happier subject, my alter ego, Vi LaNance, and I have a new release available on Amazon as of today. The fabulous cover will be available early next week. I have to upload it at the library because I have the world’s slowest computer.

Our book is called “More Than Just a Dog,” and is dedicated to anyone who has ever lost a pet. There is also a bonus sweet contemporary romance short story called “Lovers Never Lose.”

Here’s the link:
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00KU7X3I4

We hope you enjoy our labor of love and once again, thanks to all of you!
Nancy Goldberg Levine and Vi LaNance

6 responses to “New release and thanks

  1. Welcome back and happy writing!

  2. Karen Michelle Nutt

    Glad you’re back. So sorry to hear about your father passing away. Always difficult. My father passed away 8 years ago. Can’t believe he’s been gone that long. I sure do miss his smiles and hugs.
    Your book sounds like a good one. Who hasn’t lost a pet? We sure do love our furry friends.
    Take care.

    • Thanks, Karen–sorry about your dad, too–everywhere I go, I meet people who knew my dad and talk about what a nice guy he was. It helps, but I still miss him. Yep, our pets are our family.
      Thanks for the kind words.

  3. Sorry to hear about your dad, Nancy! But I’m so glad you’re back!

Leave a Reply

